Big News!

Hello again, reader(s)!

For nearly two years (wow, has it really been that long?) I’ve been writing my little blog, sharing my opinions of various webcomics and webcomic related things. I’ve learned quite a lot over the past twenty-two months such as how hard it can sometimes be to post on a schedule, or how sometimes it’s better to post nothing than something that isn’t ready. I’ve learned that there are far more creative people on the Internet than can even be counted and the Net is constantly being changed by their dedication and the things they create. In short, I’ve learned that the Internet can be a wonderful place.

And so, with that in mind, let me proudly announce my latest project…

I’m going to become an Internet reviewer!

That’s right – I’m going to review the Internet. All of it. I’m going to review every tired old meme, every top-trending video, and every half-hidden little journal blog. I’m going to opine about every last element of the Internet’s decades-long history, from Usenet and AOL, to Yahoo and Google, Myspace, Facebook, Youtube, Wikipedia, Amazon, and every single website that has ever graced the optic cables of the Web. Most exciting of all – this means I’ll get to review other reviewers! That Guy with the Glasses, Red Letter Media, all of them will be fair game.

Of course this might take a while, so from now on, Bedlam Reviews will update 50 times a day, every day, for the foreseeable future, until I’ve succeeded in laying down my opinion on every last aspect of the Internet, dark net, bright net, all of it.

So strap yourselves in… because you’re all coming along for the ride.

 

About Bedlam

Reviews webcomics regularly because he's a little bit insane. View all posts by Bedlam

You must be logged in to post a comment.

