I Live!

Hello there, reader(s)!

It’s been almost a month since my last post and I thought some, a few, one of you might be wondering what happened to me.

The truth is I’ve been busy working on a new blog, which will serve as a way for me to try experimenting and stretching my proverbial wings. As I’m still a novice in the blog game, I hope you’ll bear with me during the inevitable fiasco and any constructive advice you have to give would be more than appreciated.

I will still be sharing my ideas on webcomics in the Infernal Reviews, but now I’ll have an extra blog on the side (there isn’t, like, a cap on these, is there?). The new blog, which will feature more creative comedy, will open its doors this Monday, April 1st!

Yes, I know that’s April Fool’s Day.

No, this isn’t a joke.

I’m serious! There’s gonna be a new blog and everything.

Fine, guess you’ll just have to wait until Monday to see.

Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

About Bedlam

Reviews webcomics regularly because he's a little bit insane. View all posts by Bedlam

You must be logged in to post a comment.

