November Notice

Hello, fine readers. I hope everyone had as happy a [insert holiday name here] as they possibly could. To those affected by Sandy, I hope the storm has already passed for you.

This is just a quick heads-up, but I will not be posting any comic opinions for the month of November. I don’t plan to write any new webcomic reviews, since I’ll be needing a break from October, but then again, the best laid plans of mice and men…

Instead, I will be writing!

I admit, not that different from what I’ve done so far, but this is for NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month). I may post one or two quick reviews on the odd Friday, but generally I’ll be busy (putting off) writing a novel. However, I do have plans for December. I haven’t quite worked out the schedule, but I’ll be planning to write opinion pieces for several webcomics that I feel are perfect for the winter season to come.

Unless you live in the southern hemisphere, which would make it your summer, but then we’d just be splitting hairs, now wouldn’t we?

About Bedlam

Reviews webcomics regularly because he's a little bit insane. View all posts by Bedlam

You must be logged in to post a comment.

